Calendar

       
Rev. Byron Fritz Chrysalis SD/Acting Emmaus SD 317-440-1391 revfritz2000@gmail.com
 
2017 
Wendy Sanders Pilgrim Packets 317-513-9197 sanders1963@sbcglobal.net
Donna Magnabosco Team Selection 317-514-4619 donna_magnabosco@yahoo.com
2018 
Jannell Gunn Go Fourth/Social Media 317-989-5892 jgun@aol.com
Elmer James Chairman of the Board 317-557-4789 er.james@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Gunn Secretary 812-614-0545   gunns1964@gmail.com
Ron Allison Registrar 317-431-5913 allison10330@att.net
John Magnabosco Book Buyer 317-250-5407 john-magnabosco@live.com
Patty James Agape Coordinator 317-809-7917 pjputt-putt@sbcglobal.net
Justin Mann Site Set-Up 317-501-7744 jmann66@gmail.com
       
2019      
Terri Whitehead Team Training 317-418-5133 jtwhitehd@ameritech.net
David Pagel Treasurer 317-294-1245 dpagel@infogix.com
Nathan Tupper Community Musician 317-362-1553 one_nxtz@live.com
       
2020        
Randy Allison Quartermaster 317-557-7432 rrallison@att.net
         
         
Exofficio
Greg Bright  Asst. Agape (Wall Agape) biomonotor@att.net
Jane Anacker Literature Coordinator 317-271-2325 sewjane@aol.com
         
  Kitchen Coordinator    
  Gatherings      
  Pilgrim Packets/
Liturature Coordinator