Calendar

       
Rev. Byron Fritz Chrysalis SD/Acting Emmaus SD 317-440-1391 revfritz2000@gmail.com
2017 
Justin Mann Site Set-Up 317-501-7744 jmann66@gmail.com
Chandler Lewis Kitchen Coordinator 717-554-0017 chandler.lws@gmail.com
Wendy Sanders Pilgrim Packets 317-513-9197 sanders1963@sbcglobal.net
Randy Allison Quartermaster 317-557-7432 rrallison@att.net
Donna Magnabosco Team Selection 317-514-4619 donna_magnabosco@yahoo.com
 
2018 
Jannell Gunn Go Fourth/Social Media 317-989-5892 jgun@aol.com
Elmer James Chairman of the Board 317-557-4789 er.james@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Gunn Secretary 812-614-0545   gunns1964@aol.com
Ron Allison Registrar 317-431-5913   allison10330@att.net
John Magnabosco Book Buyer 317-250-5407 john-magnabosco@live.com
     
2019      
Terri Whitehead Team Training 317-418-5133 jtwhitehd@ameritech.net
  Gatherings      
David Pagel Treasurer 317-294-1245   dpagel@infogix.com
Nathan Tupper Community Musician 317-362-1553 one_nxtz@live.com
       
Exofficio
Greg Bright  Asst. Agape (Wall Agape) biomonotor@att.net
Jane Anacker Literature Coordinator 317-271-2325 sewjane@aol.com
Jesse Mullins Chrysalis Liaison 317-489-7942 je.mullins@yahoo.com